Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
August 2 2011 2 02 /08 /August /2011 16:53

I’m confused

I scratched my head

I bang my hand on the table

I frown

What is the matter?

My conscience

My mind.

 

I hear a voice

It is behind me

It whispers in my ear

No! My mind is disturbed

I did something

I hid when doing it

I looked left and right

Front and back

My heart beats ‘tom-tom’

My leg dances

Cold temperature

I heard a still small voice

It was against it

Was I sure I heard it?

Before I did it.

 

I heard the still small voice

A gentle voice

It was a warning

I became confused

I scratched my head

I bang my hand on the table

I frown

What is the matter?

My conscience

My mind

It is a warning

It whispers

In my ear

All over me

My heart beats ‘tom-tom’

Cold temperature

I close my eyes in fear

O! God I’m caught

If I know I would have listened

I did not know

I could not understand

I thought it was fear

The hard voice pushed me

It was the tempter

I now cry; hot tears

The still small voice warned me

It was God!

God’s voice.

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments